logo bottom

Rainbow of Challenges, Inc. 500 S. Main St. P.O. Box 1540 Hope, AR 71801

Contact Us

For additional information about the services that Rainbow of Challeges, Inc. offers, or for employment opportunities with our organization, please contact one of the following individuals

Judy Watson, Chief Executive Officer: 870-777-4501 or judy.watson@rocoh.org

Teresa Porter, Chief Financial Officer, 870-777-4501 or teresa.porter@rocoh.org

Jennifer Block, Children Services Director: 870-722-1236 or jennifer.block@rocoh.org

Brenda Brantley, Day Services/Case Management: 870-722-1251 or brenda.brantley@rocoh.org

Kris Stewart, Adult Services Director/QMRP Director: 870-722-1261 or kris.stewart@rocoh.org

Karri Whitten, Community Services Director: 870-703-1665 or karri.whitten@rocoh.org

Scotty Powell, Compliance Officer: 870-722-1221 or
scotty.powell@rocoh.org

Regina Sooter, Human Resources Manager: 870-722-1229 or regina.sooter@roc-oh.org

Christy Burns, Development Coordinator: 870-722-1203 or christy.burns@roc-oh.org

Administration Office: 870-777-4501

Administration Fax: 870-777-8618

 

Friends of Rainbow of Challenges, Inc.

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner